top of page

What is human design?

" Just be yourself, then nothing can go wrong."

This or something like that often sounds like well-intentioned advice from friends or family before important events that cause us to shake our knees.

The problem that then arises: How do I best be myself? Who is this " myself"?

Most of us have probably experienced such a situation before.

The human design offers a wonderful explanation for everything that defines you. It shows you your inner being, completely without your ego, conditioning from the past and expectations of other people. It shows you the naturalness and authenticity with which you were born.

Human Design was developed by the Canadian teacher, physicist and filmmaker Robert Alan Krakower, who published a book on the subject in 1992 under the pseudonym Ra Uru Hu. It is based on astrology combined with the three wisdom teachings of the chakras, the I Ching and the Kabbalah. 

The profile, also known as a chart, which is created by Human Design, contains an overview of energy fields, channels and gates which, in terms of their characteristics and interaction, define our behavior, our character traits and abilities as well as our dispositions and properties.

Each of us has our own individual, unique chart. And each of us has the opportunity with the help of this chart to become aware of his strengths and special abilities and to live every day - at work and in private.

bottom of page

Was ist Human Design?

Sei einfach du selbst, dann kann nichts schief gehen."

So oder so ähnlich klingen oft gut gemeinte Ratschläge von Freundinnen und Freunden oder der Familie vor wichtigen Ereignissen, die bei uns wacklige Knie hervorrufen.

Das Problem, das sich einem dann stellt: Wie bin ich am besten ich selbst? Wer ist dieses ich selbst"?

Wahrscheinlich hat fast jeder von uns solch eine Situation schon einmal erlebt.

Das Human Design bietet eine wunderbare Erklärung für alles was dich ausmacht. Es zeigt dir dein inneres Wesen, ganz ohne dein Ego, Konditionierungen aus der Vergangenheit und Erwartungen anderer Menschen. Es zeigt dir die Natürlichkeit und Authentizität, mit der du geboren wurdest.

Human Design wurde von dem kanadischen Lehrer, Physiker und Filmemacher Robert Alan Krakower entwickelt, der dazu im Jahr 1992 unter dem Pseudonym Ra Uru Hu ein Buch veröffentlichte. Es basiert auf Astrologie kombiniert mit den drei Weisheitslehren der Chakren, dem I Ging und der Kabbala. 

Das Profil, auch Chart genannt, das bei Human Design erstellt wird, beinhaltet eine Übersicht von Energiefeldern, Kanälen und Toren, die in ihrer Ausprägung und ihrem Zusammenwirken unser Verhalten, unsere Charakterzüge und Fähigkeiten sowie unsere Veranlagungen und Eigenschaften ausmachen.

Jeder von uns hat sein ganz individuelles, einmaliges Chart. Und jeder von uns hat die Möglichkeit, sich mit Hilfe dieses Charts seine Stärken und besonderen Fähigkeiten bewusst zu machen und jeden Tag zu leben - im Job und im Privaten.